The British & Irish Lions

Tour to New Zealand 2017

HSBC | Principal Partner | British & Irish Lions | Tour to Australia 2013

2013 Tour
Match Zone | Hong Kong & Australia 2013


  • v The Barbarians
  • v Western Force
  • v Queensland Reds
  • v Comb NSW-Queensland Country
  • v NSW Waratahs
  • v ACT Brumbies
  • v Australia 1st Test
  • v Melbourne Rebels
  • v Australia 2nd Test
  • v Australia 3rd Test
59-8
Hong Kong Stadium
Saturday 1st June 2013, 12:35 local time
17-69
Patersons Stadium
Wednesday 5th June 2013, 11:00 local time
12-22
Suncorp Stadium
Saturday 8th June 2013, 10:30 local time
0-64
Hunter Stadium
Tuesday 11th June 2013, 10:40 local time
17-47
Allianz Stadium
Saturday 15th June 2013, 10:40 local time
14-12
Canberra Stadium
Tuesday 18th June 2013, 10:40 local time
21-23
Suncorp Stadium
Saturday 22nd June 2013, 11:05 local time
0-35
AAMI Park
Tuesday 25th June 2013, 10:40 local time
16-15
Etihad Stadium
Saturday 29th June 2013, 11:05 local time
16-41
ANZ Stadium
Saturday 6th July 2013, 11:05 local time
Latest Report
Latest Preview
Behind the Scenes
125th Anniversary

125th Year Anniversary Tour

Get ready to go Down Under on this the 125th Year Anniversary Tour
Meet the Management

Meet the Management

Meet the team behind the team heading Down Under
Destination Australia

Destination Australia

Your guide to the host nation for the 2013 tour
© 2014 British Lions Ltd Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM